EMNet Emergency Medicine Network
Emergency Medicine Network

Search Site:

The Steering Committee participates in multiple EMNet activities and provides guidance on the future of EMNet.

Dr. Carlos Camargo chairs the EMNet Steering Committee. Members of the 2012-14 EMNet Steering Committee are Jeff Caterino, Sunday Clark, Jonathan Mansbach, and Ashley Sullivan. The EMNet Steering Committee meets quarterly.

2012-2014 Steering Committee Members

Member Responsibilities

For Current Members (password required)

Conflict of Interest

Past Members



©2015 EMNet Last Updated:10/30/14 er